The board / about / the-board

Our hard working and committed staff go above and beyond the call of duty, you will often see them volunteering for the Sammy D Foundation on weekends and outside of business hours. All of our staff are committed to the Foundations aims and objectives.

01 Brett Duncanson.jpg
Brett Duncanson
Chair Person

02 Dale Mazzachi.jpg
Dale Mazzachi
Deputy Chairperson

03 Neil Davis.jpg
Neil Davis

10 Andrew McInerney.jpg
Andrew McInerney
Finance Officer

06 David Hutton.jpg
David Hutton
Board Member

04 Darren Pike.jpg
Darren Pike
Board Member

05 Fiona Curnow.jpg
Fiona Curnow
Board Member

07 Leah Cassidy.jpg
Leah Cassidy
Board Member

11 Liam Hunt.jpg
Liam Hunt
Board Member

09 Kathy Rozaklis.jpg
Melanie McLave
Board Member

Rosanna Mangiarelli
Board Member


Please donate and help us to achieve our aims.